2009-10 Albion College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 5-4
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio Northern
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Ferris St.
H
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Spring Arbor
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Cumberland (Tenn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Alma *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Grand Valley St.
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Olivet *
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Allegheny
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Oberlin
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Kenyon
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Mon Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Adrian *
H
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Hope *
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Trine *
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Kalamazoo *
A
Thu Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Calvin *
A
Fri Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Holland, Mich.
N
Fri Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Calvin
@ Holland, Mich.
N
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Kalamazoo
@ Holland, Mich.
N
* Conference