2004-05 Albion College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 5-2
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 27
vs
Carthage
Final
L, 4-3
H
March
Mon Mar 07
at
La Sierra
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Vassar
@ California
Final
W, 6-3
N
Thu Mar 10
at
La Verne
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Whittier
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Ohio Northern
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Alma *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Tri-State *
Final
W, 9-0
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Kenyon
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Final
W, 8-1
N
Fri Apr 01
vs
Denison
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Final
L, 7-2
N
Sat Apr 02
at
DePauw
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Kalamazoo *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ ITA Regional Championship
Final
W, 8-1
N
Fri Apr 08
vs
Gust. Adolphus
@ ITA Regional Championship
Final
L, 9-0
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
Carthage
@ ITA Regional Championship
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
Carleton
@ ITA Regional Championship
Final
W, 5-1
N
Sun Apr 17
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Mon Apr 18
vs
Olivet *
Final
W, 7-2
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Calvin *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Ferris St.
Final
L, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Hope *
Date & home team is a guess
Final
W, 6-3
A
May
Sat May 07
at
Denison %
Final
L, 5-1
A
* Conference
% Post season