2004-05 Albion College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 5-2
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Carthage
H
March
Mon Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
La Sierra
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Vassar
@ California
N
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
La Verne
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ohio Northern
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Alma *
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
Tri-State *
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Kenyon
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Denison
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
DePauw
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Kalamazoo *
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wis.-La Crosse
@ ITA Regional Championship
N
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Gust. Adolphus
@ ITA Regional Championship
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Carthage
@ ITA Regional Championship
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Carleton
@ ITA Regional Championship
N
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Olivet *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Calvin *
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Ferris St.
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hope *
Date & home team is a guess
A
May
Sat May 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Denison %
A
* Conference
% Post season