2019 Albion College softball schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 6-6
Games 14
Runs 74
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .354
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Cleary
@ Legacy Center; Brighton, Mich.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Concordia (Mich.)
@ Brighton, Mich.
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Elms
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier 2
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Clark University
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Kenyon
@ Naples, FL
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Clark University
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
Drew
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Drew
@ Century Link Field 1
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Martin Luther
@ North Collier Regional Park (Field #2); Naples, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lesley
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
@ Ft Myers
N
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM EDT
Bluffton
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:15 PM EDT
Bluffton
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Defiance
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Defiance
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Thomas More
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:15 PM EDT
Thomas More
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
North Park
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:15 PM EDT
North Park
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
* Conference