2018-19 Albion College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 78.6
FG % 47.6
3PT % 40.3
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 13.7
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 89-80
Case Western Reserve
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 66-63
Earlham
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Capital
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 112-61
Kenyon
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 97-85
Heidelberg
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 65-49
Evansville
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-69
Chicago
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
6:00 PM EST
North Central (Ill.)
H
Wed Dec 19
at
5:00 PM EST
Aurora
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM EST
Grove City
@ Bluffton, Ohio
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
@ Bluffton, Ohio
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM EST
Olivet *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM EST
Adrian *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM EST
Alma *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM EST
Trine *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM EST
Calvin *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM EST
Hope *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM EST
Olivet *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM EST
Adrian *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
Alma *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM EST
Trine *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM EST
Calvin *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
Hope *
H
* Conference